Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paul D

Paul D

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul D
"The experience was great. Great customer service and follow up"
Profile photo of Brandon H.

Brandon H.

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon H.
"Shayna was pleasant to work with and provided options that best met my situation. I didn’t feel pressured into purchasing any policy that I didn’t feel was beneficial to me. Very good service!"
Profile photo of emilee glaze

emilee glaze

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by emilee glaze
"Elizabeth Sturma was amazing! She is incredibly easy to work with and is very knowledgeable. All around just a great person!"
Profile photo of Hiram Ngatia

Hiram Ngatia

May 3, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Hiram Ngatia
"Great experience and good advice too!!"
Profile photo of Jalesa Wilson

Jalesa Wilson

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jalesa Wilson
"Shayna is awesome. She worked diligently to give me the best rate and options in comparison to competitors. She made the process of switching over seamless."
Profile photo of Sustainable Shae

Sustainable Shae

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sustainable Shae
"Shayna was AMAZING at navigating my insurance and financial needs! She really went above and beyond to help me out and she made me feel comfortable..She is very knowledgeable.. trustworthy- followed through on everything she said she would. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Tamieka Carter

Tamieka Carter

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamieka Carter
"Shayna was wonderful and I had a very pleasant experience!"
Profile photo of Sharone Gay-Heath

Sharone Gay-Heath

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharone Gay-Heath
"I am so grateful for my State Farm family! It’s not often that policyholders recognize the invaluable products offered through insurance…”peace of mind “ coverage! What’s equally important is the genuine care and awesome customer service that Whitney and her team provide EVERY day! Many thanks to Elizabeth!!! I truly appreciate the helpful information, and recommendations concerning my personal lines insurance needs, the available discounts and other benefits. LOL…kinda. I’m not just a consumer, I’ve worked in this industry for over 40 years. So, when I say that I learned a lot from our conversation, I ABSOLUTELY mean it! Please keep doing what you do!!! You are awesome!!! Sincerely yours, Sharone Gay-Heath"
Profile photo of Hadley Knudsen

Hadley Knudsen

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hadley Knudsen
"Elizabeth is wonderful to work with! She is very personable, and she explained everything in a way that I can understand. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of The SoftWash King

The SoftWash King

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The SoftWash King
"Had the pleasure to be taken care of by Kayla for an auto quote and of course I had to go ahead and finalize being part of the Whitney Kennedy State Farm squad! Thank you Kayla for the great conservation and helping me find my insurance family to help me with life my life duties. Kayla was personable and very thorough in breaking down my insurance. This is the best agency in Atlanta area hands down💯!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Hawthorne

Elizabeth Hawthorne

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Hawthorne
"I had an opportunity to work with Shayna Fields this week. shayna was extremely helpful and a pleasure to deal with. She never was impatient although I know I was annoying at times. I would highly recommend her if you have an issue."
Profile photo of Hannah Hall

Hannah Hall

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Hall
"Kayla Cupples was so sweet and knowledgeable and made the insurance-buying process so easy! Loved my experience"
Profile photo of Cody Suddeth

Cody Suddeth

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Suddeth
"Always a pleasure to work with. Fast and friendly service with a very helpful staff."
Profile photo of Nathaniel Douglas

Nathaniel Douglas

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathaniel Douglas
"Very knowledgeable and personable agent (Shayna Fields). She made us feel very comfortable as we navigated this very complex field of auto insurance. Through her expertise we found the very best auto insurance for us. Thank you Shayna."
Profile photo of Mark Collini

Mark Collini

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Collini
"Whitney and her team are extremely professional and very knowledgeable. The exceed expectations in all they do!"
Profile photo of J-Dooly

J-Dooly

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J-Dooly
"Ms. Shayna Was A Great Help, Well Spoken, Broke Down Everything For Me!"
Profile photo of Dave Robertson

Dave Robertson

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Robertson
"Great service as usual ! Thanks Shayna for being so patient with me when adding that vehicle."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Baldwin

Jeffrey Baldwin

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Baldwin
"Elizabeth is not only charming but very knowledgeable. I would recommend her services to anyone!"
Profile photo of Lane Kollen (Franchise Owner)

Lane Kollen (Franchise Owner)

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lane Kollen (Franchise Owner)
"Kayla was great. She was very responsive and helpful. She found an additional discount for us that reduced our premium by 10%."
Profile photo of Josiah Overstreet

Josiah Overstreet

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josiah Overstreet
"So awesome and helpful!"
Profile photo of Crystal Martinez

Crystal Martinez

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Martinez
"Super efficient detailed help me figure everything out and we made the changes to my policy so, I am pleased with the service I receive keep up the good work girls!"
Profile photo of Annette Odis

Annette Odis

December 29, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Annette Odis
"Wish Elizabeth was in my home town she is just that knowledgeable about your needs not pushy and trying to over sale you on what you don't need. She is patient and explained everything to you that you completely understand your coverages and cost to you. She is very pleasant to talk to. Thank you so much Elizabeth."
Profile photo of Susan Blackburn

Susan Blackburn

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Blackburn
"Shayna is very helpful and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of vitto gt

vitto gt

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by vitto gt
"Very knowledgeable about all of State Farm’s products, answered all my concerns and was very patient with me. Overall Great Service!"
Profile photo of Lisi Benford

Lisi Benford

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisi Benford
"I always receive personalized service and that is a plus for me."