Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Whitney Kennedy

State Farm® Insurance Agent Whitney Kennedy

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Selim Ikizler

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Whitney is the best insurance agent I've ever worked with. She's knowledgeable, responsive, and always professional. We use her services for our home, cars, and my business. Highly recommend."

adrian aponte

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon was great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Maisa Gonzalez

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience while adding renters insurance to my account. Shayna thoroughly explained each step and was patient as I got all the info she needed to set me up. Would recommend her to anyone looking for insurance."

Ariel Atley

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with this staff! Everyone is very friendly and very fast. If you are looking for insurance, please go here! I have had nothing but easy, pain-free experiences wether it be adding another car to my insurance or filing a claim. Thanks y'all!"

Bruce Thigpen

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whitney and Dana are so professional and helpful!"

Atmos Love Zone OCOV

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent job with taking care of my needs for my family and very affordable. Whitney and staff are the best."

Howard Flint

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whitney and her team do a great job. Insurance is one of those things that you hope you don’t have to think about very much. But when you do need something, she reacts. She’s a pleasure to do business with."

Valerie Linder

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and professional"

Ynes Bouza

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I Always Have A Positive Helpful Experience Whenever I Call Statefarm"

Simone Harris

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whitney and her staff are very helpful with anything you need when it comes to insurance. She and her staff has excellent customer service and returns calls when u leave messages. All I can say is they get the job done."

Dakoda Pintar

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service, I went in with little knowledge of what I wanted with insurance and walked out fully informed and covered thanks to Brenden Wilson. Amazing customer care and service. Ask for him!"

John Cream

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office was very professional and helpful. I spoke to Kelsey and she was so informative in making sure I had the right coverage as well as not being a pushy salesperson. Will recommend to all my friends and family members"

Sky B

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"David did a great job selling me a life policy :) !"

Keith Reeves

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Whitney has one of the best greatest and admirable Agent Ms. Dana. She's very compassionate and knowledgeable about the customer she serves and her job. I'm recommending others to Whitney Kennedy's Insurance Company. I have never experienced outstanding customer service. Note: Mrs. Whitney is the owner and pioneer of this great company. With all being said she's the reason she has such awesome Agent's."

Arthur Arthur

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome place"

Tonya Robinson

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have all made the insurance experience amazing they are one on one with you very professional. The customer service is awesome polite and very respectful."

Scott Williford

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Whitney and her team are fantastic. Highly recommend them for business and personal insurance needs. They provided a great rate (saved me a lot of money) and great coverage. Call Whitney!"

Wendell Hollins

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with State Farm was outstanding. Whitney/Kelsey was very professional and at the same time courteous. All my questions were addressed and I felt like a person, not like a number."

Phylis Dawson

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hi! I would love to write this review on Mr. James Mills go out his way for making sure His customer are satisfied an happy even tho I might called upset he still keep his same attitude at all times listen an then help us in any way. I would ask for another sell associate other then Mr. James Mills thank an I appreciate everything you do, keep up the good work🙂"

Cody Alexander

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Whitney is very knowledgeable and truly cares. She listens to your needs and gives affordable solutions to solve them. Thank you Whitney and staff!"

edna merritt

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"state farm is good is at what they do Mrs. whitney who is my agent is good on making sure you get your discounts on your insurance .so if you need to get insurance there home insurance is the bomb you need there home insurance."

Dezi Holland

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Whitney and her crew especially Bekah are amazing. Very friendly and personable service and always there to help in anyway they can. Very easy setting up my policy and customizing. They really helped making sure I was educated in the choices I was making setting up the policy that suited me best. Thank you guys! 😊"

Molding Heartz TV

April 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"James Mills an agent from GA was so professional and prompt to resolve my issue! He called my old agents , did all the follow ups . I had been calling for weeks and he resolved my transfer in a day! My grandmother agreed “that young man handles business”. Thank you James!’"

Cameron Schriner

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"This State Farm branch has been with me through every stage of my life. From my first car to now moving in with my girlfriend, this place has kept me from worry. Whitney and Ashley are my new reps and they are fantastic! I really love how personable this branch is. Thanks State Farm for always being there for me! Update 1: This branch continues to work for it's clients! I seriously can't stress how hard these people work for you. James is an agent here that went above and beyond to find me a deal that benefited my car and motorcycle insurance. He did this on his own time and then promptly brought it to my attention. Thanks James for showing that this branch continues to have my back!"

Rob Tootle

December 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Whitney is very knowledgeable and helped me pick the right policy for me and my family. She took the time to answer all the questions I had, and went out of her way to check up on me. She cares about what she does, and it shows."