Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of J-Dooly

J-Dooly

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J-Dooly
"Ms. Shayna Was A Great Help, Well Spoken, Broke Down Everything For Me!"
Profile photo of Dave Robertson

Dave Robertson

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Robertson
"Great service as usual ! Thanks Shayna for being so patient with me when adding that vehicle."
Profile photo of Samarah Taylor

Samarah Taylor

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samarah Taylor
"Shayna has been amazing and even more so patient with me. Back in November I reached out but wasn't ready to make the switch but became of Shayna’s follow up’s each month made more sense of why i should switch over to State Farm. Shayna you have been awesome and so caring I greatly appreciate you, continue to grow because you deserve it thank you so me for everything."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Baldwin

Jeffrey Baldwin

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Baldwin
"Elizabeth is not only charming but very knowledgeable. I would recommend her services to anyone!"
Profile photo of Lane Kollen (Franchise Owner)

Lane Kollen (Franchise Owner)

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lane Kollen (Franchise Owner)
"Kayla was great. She was very responsive and helpful. She found an additional discount for us that reduced our premium by 10%."
Profile photo of Josiah Overstreet

Josiah Overstreet

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josiah Overstreet
"So awesome and helpful!"
Profile photo of Crystal Martinez

Crystal Martinez

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Martinez
"Super efficient detailed help me figure everything out and we made the changes to my policy so, I am pleased with the service I receive keep up the good work girls!"
Profile photo of Annette Odis

Annette Odis

December 29, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Annette Odis
"Wish Elizabeth was in my home town she is just that knowledgeable about your needs not pushy and trying to over sale you on what you don't need. She is patient and explained everything to you that you completely understand your coverages and cost to you. She is very pleasant to talk to. Thank you so much Elizabeth."
Profile photo of Susan Blackburn

Susan Blackburn

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Blackburn
"Shayna is very helpful and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of vitto gt

vitto gt

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by vitto gt
"Very knowledgeable about all of State Farm’s products, answered all my concerns and was very patient with me. Overall Great Service!"
Profile photo of Lisi Benford

Lisi Benford

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisi Benford
"I always receive personalized service and that is a plus for me."
Profile photo of Thomas Dixon

Thomas Dixon

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Dixon
"5 more star"
Profile photo of LeBriah Zareé

LeBriah Zareé

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LeBriah Zareé
"I just got an insurance quote at State Farm the cheapest I could find anywhere, thanks to Ms. Shayna Fields. She went through every route to get me a quote cheap monthly quote. Aside from business being handled, she was very well-spoken, and informative on every little detail I needed to know about everything. Woot woot! In addition, my grandmother had state farm for many many years, hence why I went with them as well. 5 stars, a pleasure working with you Ms. Shayna, and thank you so much for helping me out."
Profile photo of Wendy Fine

Wendy Fine

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Fine
"She understands what true customer service is, which is absolutely wonderful in a world that has forgotten all about it. We are angry consumers however no one seems to care. She does care. The knowledge that she has shows through."
Profile photo of Dana Thornbury

Dana Thornbury

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Thornbury
"I worked at WKSF for a few years now and truly love this place. Whitney and her team go above and beyond to serve their community. The entire team is eager to help and readily available."
Profile photo of Franklin Arce

Franklin Arce

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Franklin Arce
"Only had good experiences with them!"
Profile photo of Quoryet Wiggins

Quoryet Wiggins

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quoryet Wiggins
"Shayna was great during the whole process. Was able to get me a quote instantly & it was far more affordable than my current insurance , with more coverage. Thanks for all the help Shayna, would definitely recommend !"
Profile photo of Johnny Banks

Johnny Banks

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Banks
"This was the best shopping around for insurance experience I have ever had Elizabeth is the one assisting me and from the very beginning she was attentive very patient understanding and amazing at making me feel comfortable with the process we worked out problems to be able to work out the best deal ,what works for me and what don't... as of now I'm my owner of a brand new policy with State Farm and I am very happy to be able to let go of the other insurance company I had"
Profile photo of Lp Pavlick, LCMT

Lp Pavlick, LCMT

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lp Pavlick, LCMT
"Shayna F. took great care to address my questions & concerns. Very friendly and professional, with a total CAN DO attitude. It's always a pleasure to do business with her."
Profile photo of Brenda Scott

Brenda Scott

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Scott
"Knowledgeable and extremely easy to get my questions answered. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Shanina Johnson

Shanina Johnson

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shanina Johnson
"Shayna is awesome! She was helpful, professional, and personable. Great experience working with her to get what I needed quickly."
Profile photo of Tonya Andrews

Tonya Andrews

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Andrews
"I want to thank you Ms. Whitney Kennedy for taking such good care of me in my urgent need of finding insurance. You were very attentive in doing everything you could to make that happen for me, Very Professional and caring THANK YOU SO MUCH!! I will DEFINITELY keep you in my Contacts for any future reference for family and friends.☺️"
Profile photo of aladat tomuch

aladat tomuch

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by aladat tomuch
"Shayna is the absolute best! She was already on top of my situation before I even knew there was a situation. I am beyond greatful for her above and beyond service."
Profile photo of Julie Benveniste

Julie Benveniste

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Benveniste
"Love working with Shayna Fields! She is so helpful and understanding! She is also very knowledgable! Would highly reccomend! Congrats State Farm for hiring such an excellent employee!!"
Profile photo of Raven Moore

Raven Moore

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raven Moore
"Shayna always provides excellent customer service when speaking to her. She’s patient, knowledgeable and an active listener. Thank you!!"